+List of participants

Two representatives from each of the EUROCLIMA member countries will participate:

    • Argentina
    • Bolivia
    • Brasil
    • Chile
    • Colombia
    • Costa Rica
    • Cuba
    • Ecuador
    • El Salvador
    • Guatemala
    • Honduras
    • Mexico
    • Nicaragua
    • Paraguay
    • Perú
    • Uruguay
    • Venezuela

+List of participating organisations

List of participating organisations

    • European Commission
    • Colombian Ministry of Foreign Affairs
    • Columbian European Commission Delegation
    • Joint Research Centre of the European Commission (JRC))
    • Economic Commission for Latin America (CEPAL)
    • Inter-American Institute for Cooperation on Agriculture (IICA)
    • EUROCLIMA Technical Assistance
    • Spanish Office for Climate Change (OECC)
    • United Nations Environment Programme (UNEP) – l Regional Portal for Technology Transfer and Action against Climate Change in Latin America and the Caribbean (REGATTA)
    • Ministry of Environment and Sustainable Development, Colombia

Esta entrada también está disponible en: Spanish