List of institutions

List of participating institutions:

  • European Commission
  • Colombian Ministry of Foreign Affairs
  • Columbian European Commission Delegation
  • Joint Research Centre of the European Commission (JRC))
  • Economic Commission for Latin America (CEPAL)
  • Inter-American Institute for Cooperation on Agriculture (IICA)
  • EUROCLIMA Technical Assistance
  • Spanish Office for Climate Change (OECC)
  • United Nations Environment Programme (UNEP) – l Regional Portal for Technology Transfer and Action against Climate Change in Latin America and the Caribbean (REGATTA)
  • Ibero – American Network of Climate Change Offices (RIOCC)
  • Ministry of Environment and Sustainable Development, Colombia

Esta entrada también está disponible en: Spanish